Skip to content

Telefonverzeichnis

Dinkel, Heinrich    
Tel. 09574/6224-15
E-Mail: dinkel@redwitz.de

Fischer, Bianca
Tel. 09574/6224-11
E-Mail: b.fischer@redwitz.de

Fischer, Hanni
Tel. 09574/6224-17
E-Mail: fischer@redwitz.de

Fischer, Oliver - Schwimmbad
Tel. 09574/252
E-Mail: freibad@redwitz.de

Groß, Roland    
Tel. 09574/6224-20
E-Mail: gross@redwitz.de

Hanke, Michael - Schwimmbad
Tel. 09574/252
E-Mail: freibad@redwitz.de

Hoh, Enrico
Tel. 09574/6224-32
E-Mail: hoh@redwitz.de

Kneipp, Rolf    
Tel. 09574/6224-10
E-Mail: kneipp@redwitz.de

Knott, Petra    
Tel. 09574-6224-12
E-Mail: knott@redwitz.de

Namer, Simone    
Tel. 09574/6224-19
E-Mail: namer@redwitz.de

Oppel, Michael Kläranlage
Tel. 09574/203
E-Mail: klaeranlage@redwitz.de

Pätzold, Markus    
Tel. 09574/6224-23
E-Mail: paetzold@redwitz.de

Reichel, Peter    
Tel. 09574/6224-18
E-Mail:
reichel@redwitz.de

Reisenweber, Frank - Bauhof    
Tel. 09574/3416
E-Mail: bauhof@redwitz.de

Riedel, Gerd     
Tel. 09574/6224-16
E-Mail: riedel@redwitz.de

Schöpke, Christoph    
Tel. 09574/6224-28
E-Mail: schoepke@redwitz.de

Stefan, Joachim    
Tel. 09574/6224-22
E-Mail: stefan@redwitz.de

Wendel, Stefanie  
Tel. 09574/6224-21
E-Mail: wendel@redwitz.de

Will, Melanie    
Tel. 09574/6224-21
E-Mail: will@redwitz.de